Skin care product must haves

Have you ever wondered what medical grade skin care products the staff of Timeless Skin Solutions simply cannot live without?

With access to so many products, which one’s do we choose and why?

Carol Clinton, MD – SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum one pump and done!  The best product for busy lives.

Allyson, PA-C  – SkinMedica Facial Cleanser, I use it morning and night, amazing at removing make-up and leaving your skin fresh and clean.  And SkinMedica Purifying Toner, which helps keep oil at bay so my skin stays bright and fresh throughout the day.  It’s important to remember the basics are important and often overlooked. You’ve got to have a good foundation before you start adding-on.

Emilia, RN – SkinMedica Hydrating Complex, it gives me the moisture I need as the weather changes but does not make me oily or cause me to break out!

Eve, Aesthetician – I won’t leave the house without SPF 30 sunscreen on at least my face and neck. I want to prevent damage and protect all I’ve done to keep my skin looking young.

MaryBeth – Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Complex Serum and Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream both work to perk up my tired old eyes! LOVE THEM BOTH!

Stacy – SkinMedica Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20, I have dry skin and sometimes I need to reapply in the afternoon and this product always comes through for me with it’s anti-aging, moisturizer and SPF.

Deann  – Clarisonic Brush, I can’t stand not to remove all the dirt and grim off my face daily and know that I have some the cleanest skin in town! I feel very timeless after each brushing!

Lynsay
 – The product I absolutely can not live without right now is SkinMedica Dermal Repair. My skin is so dry and not only does it help to keep my skin hydrated, it also gives me that dewy look. I can honestly say my skin has never looked dewy in winter!

EmilyJo – DermaQuest Glycol Gel Face Wash because it’s the only product for me that makes my face smooth and clear.

Kate – Obagi Nu-Derm system, it has truly transformed my skin to dewy, bright and beautiful.

Kristy – 
I love my Clarisonic Opal and use it daily to keep those fine lines at bay  not only around my eyes but also my lips.

If you’re interested in learning more about the products and services offered at Timeless, please contact us at 614-799-5100 or visit our website to schedule a consultation. 

This entry was posted in Clarisonic, Latisse, Obagi, Product, SkinMedica, Timeless skin solutions and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment